There is currently no option to delete your Village. Because DomiNations game progress is linked to your mobile device, deleting the game app will not delete your village. If you’re concerned about privacy please note that our game servers do not store or have access to any private information.
If you wish to delete your Village because you would like to try a different nation, please look into our Revolution option offered at your Town Center once you reach the Medieval Age. Revolution allows you to switch nations for Crowns.
If you need help with a Game Center or Google+ account that is linked to a village you no longer have access to or don’t need please contact us via the in-game support system: Settings (gears icon) > Customer Service.