In DomiNations, you will see in your Parliament building the available Branches of Laws you can research for your Alliance.  Here, we’re going to explain each Branch, and the Laws within each Branch, to help you best understand how to use Alliance Laws to support your Alliance’s style of play.

There are currently four Branches available.  They are Ally Relations, Education, Treasury, and Town Infrastructure.  While there are only four now, we do have plans to expand them in future releases, so watch for more opportunities to grow your Alliance!